D2StJohns35 D2StJohns17 D1StJohns5

Epping St. John's School is excited to announce the rebranding of our Faculty Teams.  We now have six faculty areas, each led by a Director of Learning:

Creative and Physical Innovations Faculty: Art, Dance, Drama, Music and Physical Education (led by Miss Viccars)

Enterprising Logic Faculty: Maths, Business Studies, ICT and Computing (led by Mr Mason)

Global Communications Faculty:  English, Media Studies, French and Spanish (led by Mrs Christofi and Mrs Van der Lith)

Human Cultures Faculty:  Geography, History, RE, Citizenship, Sociology, Travel and Tourism (led by Mrs Wheelhouse)

Scientific Arts Faculty:  (Science, Design and Technology, Engineering, Food Technology, Psychology and Child Development (led by Ms Dale)

Success Faculty:  SEN-D and Inclusion (led by Mr Jose)