Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017:

INSET (Non Pupil) Days

Monday 4th September 2017 and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Start of Term (all students)

Wednesday 6th September 2017

INSET (Non-Pupil) Day

Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

End of Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018:

INSET (Non-pupil) Day

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Start of Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

End of Term (for students)

Wednesday 28th March 2018

INSET (Non-Pupil) Day

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018:

Start of Term

Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

End of Term

Friday 20th July 2018

 

NON-PUPIL DAYS 2017 – 2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018